World of Western

What happened?

With the decision dated 1 July 2019, the local court decided to close the insolvency proceedings concerning the assets of your former contractual partner Krähe-Versand GmbH & Co. KG (former owner of World of Western).

We very much regret the circumstances that arose in connection with the previous owner. We kindly ask you to give us a chance to impress you with the new online shop and our service.

Please note that all previous contact data for World of Western or customer information, as well as order data of the previous owner, are no longer up to date or available. You can find our up-to-date contact details here.

Who are we?

We, the new owners of World of Western GmbH, have 36 years of experience in the western fashion industry. With our new, professional online shop we would like to give you a little piece of the American way of life.

Our team will gladly take care of your concerns
Switchboard: +49 (0) 7121 610104
E-mail: info@worldofwestern.de

Where are we now?

Service:

We always work hard to provide you with the best service and try to do everything possible to solve your problem.

Range:

We currently offer a large assortment of goods that is not yet fully developed. We are working around the clock to be able to offer you an even more extensive range of top products. More products and more brands will follow in the future!

We offer the right item for every budget and every age – whether it’s a fancy western boot, a classic western hat, a subtle or fully embroidered western shirt or the perfect western blouse. We’ll help you find everything your western heart desires.

Shop:

Our online shop aims at offering you the perfect shopping experience. With our professional structure and filter functions you will find everything you are looking for at the push of a button. We are constantly working on optimising and improving the online shop processes.

Click here to register as a NEW customer now: Register with the new World of Western Shop.

We use cookies to optimize the functionality and content of the website and to provide you with the best possible service. All information about cookies can be found in our privacy policy. If you consent to the use of cookies, you may revoke this consent here at any time with effect for the future.

World of Western

Was ist passiert?

Mit Beschluss vom 01.07.2019 hat das Amtsgericht das Insolvenzverfahren über das Vermögen deinem ehemaligen Vertragspartner der Krähe-Versand GmbH & Co. KG (ehemaliger Inhaber von World of Western) eröffnet.

Die im Zusammenhang mit dem zurückliegenden Inhaber entstandenen Umstände bedauern wir sehr. Gebe uns eine Chance und lasse dich von dem neuem Online-Shop und unserem Service überzeugen.

Wir bitten um Kenntnisnahme, dass alle alten Kontaktdaten von World of Western oder Kundeninformationen sowie Bestelldaten vom vorherigen Inhaber nicht mehr aktuell oder vorhanden sind. Hier findest du unsere aktuellen Kontaktdaten.

Wer sind wir?

Wir, die neuen Inhaber der World of Western GmbH, haben 36 Jahre Erfahrung in der Western-Fashion Branche. Wir möchten dir mit unserem neuen, professionellen Onlineshop ein kleines Stück des "American Way of Life" ermöglichen.

Unser Team kümmert sich gerne um dein Anliegen
Telefonzentrale: +49 (0) 7121 610104
E-Mail: info@worldofwestern.de

Wo sind wir jetzt?

Service:

Wir arbeiten mit Hochdruck daran, dir den besten Service bieten zu können und versuchen alles zu tun um dein Anliegen zu lösen.

Sortiment:

Wir bieten momentan ein großes Warensortiment an, welches noch nicht vollständig ausgebaut ist. Wir arbeiten rund um die Uhr um dir ein noch umfangreicheres Sortiment mit Top Produkten anbieten zu können. Es werden zukünftig noch mehr Produkte und weitere Marken folgen!

Wir bieten für jedes Budget und jedes Alter den passenden Artikel an. Ob ein ausgefallener Western-Stiefel, ein klassischer Western Hut, das dezente oder vollbestickte Western Hemd oder die passende Western-Bluse. Bei uns findest du alles was das Westernherz begehrt.

Shop:

Mit unserm Online-Shop versuchen wir dir das perfekte Einkaufserlebnis bieten zu können. Mit unserem professionellen Aufbau und Filter-Funktionen findest du alles was du suchst auf Knopfdruck. Wir arbeiten ständig daran die Online-Shop Prozesse zu optimieren und zu verbessern.

Klicke hier, um dich jetzt NEU zu registrieren: Beim neuen World of Western Shop registrieren.

Menü
Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Funktionalität und den Inhalt der Website zu optimieren und Ihnen den bestmöglichen Service zu bieten. Alle Informationen zu Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung. Sofern Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zustimmen, können Sie diese Einwilligung jederzeit mit Wirkung für die Zukunft hier widerrufen.